Skip to main content

Contact Information

Dr. Virgil Weideman
weidemanv@unionrxi.org

Karen Tucker
tuckerk@unionrxi.org

Aaron Bockhorst
bockhorsta@unionrxi.org

Amy Hall
hallak@unionrxi.org

Matt Borgmann
borgmannm@unionrxi.org

Christy Eads
eadsc@unionrxi.org

Val Steinbeck
steinbeckv@unionrxi.org


 

Meet the Board

Board of Education Members

The Board of Education meets twice a month. Meetings are open to the public and held on the 1st Monday and 3rd Wednesday of the month, at 7:00 p.m. in the District Administration Board Room,
1 Wildcat Dr, Union, MO 63084.

To contact members, click on their email address on the left.

April_BoE.jpg