Skip to main content

Contact the Foundation

Union R-XI Foundation

P. O. Box 440

Union , MO 63084


E-mail President Nancy Schroeder

2011 Foundation Board Members:
Executive Board: Nancy Schroeder- Chairperson,
Don Schroeder – Vice Chairperson,
Marcie Struttmann – Secretary,
Dale Schmuke – Treasurer

Trustees: Mike Livengood, Jim Strubberg, Pete Purschke, Stan Bolzenius, Ed Strubberg, , Paul Arand, Don Schuttenberg, Mollie Schroeder, Julie Duval, Gary Young, Terry Copeland, John Devos, Jane Ridder

Teacher Representative: Stacy Titter 


© 2012 Union R-XI Foundation. All material on this website is the property of the Union R-XI Foundation. All rights are reserved. No portion of this site may be reproduced in any fashion without the express written consent of the Union R-XI Foundation.