Skip to main content

Contact Information

Dr. Virgil Weideman
weidemanv@unionrxi.org

Karen Tucker
tuckerk@unionrxi.org

Aaron Bockhorst
bockhorsta@unionrxi.org

Amy Hall
hallak@unionrxi.org

Matt Borgmann
borgmannm@unionrxi.org

Christy Eads
eadsc@unionrxi.org

Ben Fox
ben.fox@unionrxi.org


 

Meet the Board

Board of Education Members

The Board of Education Meetings are open to the public and held on the 3rd Wednesday of the month, at 6:30 p.m. in the District Administration Board Room, 1 Wildcat Drive, Union, MO 63084

To contact members, click on their email address on the left